Find us on Facebook
Find us on Instagram

Read CFCE News

Subscribe for Email

Subscribe RSS feed

Portal: staff and students

Staff: Squirrel Mail


Who's Online

We have 9 guests and no members online

Teaching and Learning Studies

The Learning Areas grouping of modules covers the following seven topics:
  1. Curriculum design
  2. Waldorf curriculum
  3. National curriculum
  4. Study of the different learning areas from Grade R to Grade 6
  5. Teaching methodology based on child development
  6. Practise in lesson design and lesson presentation
  7. Development of creative teaching skills